فارغه

الشروط والأحكام

خدمة المؤسسة الاجتماعية TheSocialMedwork (TSM) والموقع ذات الصلة يتم توفيرها بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام. تنطبق هذه الشروط على أي استخدام للموقع وكذلك استخدام خدمات TSM لدعم العملاء في الأسئلة العامة المتعلقة بأدوية المرضى المسماة وكذلك مع شراء تلك الأدوية (جميعها مجتمعة: الخدمات).

إذا كنت تستخدم الخدمات التي تقدمها TheSocialMedwork، فإنك توافق تلقائياً على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

هدف خدمات TheSocialMedwork

خدمات TheSocialMedwork بمثابة أداة ومصدر للمعلومات للأطباء والمرضى وأولئك الذين يشاركون معهم أو علاجهم ومقدمي الرعاية وغيرهم من المشاركين. لا تهدف المعلومات المقدمة من خلال خدماتنا إلى استبدال علاقة واحدة مع أخصائي رعاية صحية مؤهل وليس المقصود منها تقديم المشورة الطبية. ويقصد به أن يكون تبادلا للمعارف والمعلومات. تشجع TheSocialMedwork المستخدمين والعملاء على اتخاذ قرارات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بهم على أساس الأبحاث الخاصة و بالشراكة مع أخصائي رعاية صحية مؤهل.

استخدام

يجب على أي مستخدم لأي من خدمات TheSocialMedwork (في ما يلي: العميل) أن يتصرف وفقًا للقانون.

استخدام موقع TheSocialMedwork وخدمة الدعم مجاني. إذا قام العميل بإجراء عملية شراء من خلال TheSocialMedwork ، تحدث رسوم المناولة (رسوم خدمة المريض المسماة).

لا يسمح للعميل بالكشف عن المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من TheSocialMedwork على أساس غير عرضي، لتكرارها أو بيعها بأي شكل من الأشكال، بما في ذلك ما إذا كان ذلك بعد تحرير أو عدم الدمج في الشبكات أو الإفصاح بطريقة أخرى. لا يجوز نسخ محتويات خدمات TheSocialMedwork إلا للرجوع إليها على سبيل المفرد غير التجاري مع الاحتفاظ بجميع إشعارات حقوق النشر أو غيرها من إشعارات الملكية. قد لا يتم نشر أسماء أعضاء فريق دعم العملاء.

يجب على المستخدم في أي حال الامتناع عن الإجراءات التالية:

استخدام بطريقة ضارة للمرضى أو الأطباء أو المستخدمين الآخرين لخدمات الإنترنت ومواقعنا الإلكترونية؛

نقل البريد الإلكتروني التجاري غير المرغوب فيه ('البريد غير المرغوب فيه') إلى الأشخاص الذين كنت قد حصلت على معلوماتهم من خلال خدمات TheSocialMedwork؛

استخدام بطريقة ضارة بـ TheSocialMedwork أو للمستخدمين الآخرين لخدمات الإنترنت ومواقع الويب الخاصة بنا، أو لأطراف ثالثة؛

تهديد الآخرين أو إهانتهم أو التمييز أو إعاقتهم؛

نشر فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو المستندات التي تحتوي على مكونات ضارة أخرى.

معالجة البيانات

يخضع استخدام خدمات TheSocialMedwork لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ TheSocialMedwork. تتم معالجة البيانات المتعلقة بخدمات TheSocialMedwork بعناية فائقة، بما يتوافق مع قانون حماية البيانات وأي تشريع آخر معمول به. وبما أن TheSocialMedwork يقوم بمعالجة البيانات التي يتم توفيرها من قبل العملاء وغيرهم ، إلا أن TheSocialMedwork غير قادر على ضمان دقة واكتمال البيانات المخزنة والمعالجة من خلال خدمات TheSocialMedwork.

المستخدم أو أي شخص آخر معتمد من TheSocialMedwork الذي يضيف بيانات إلى موقع سوق الصحة على الانترنت هو المسؤول عن دقة وموثوقية البيانات. يلتزم المستخدم فقط بتوفير بيانات دقيقة على أو من خلال موقع ويب سوق الصحة على الإنترنت أو خدمات الإنترنت من TheSocialMedwork. نظرا لأهداف خدمات TheSocialMedwork كأداة ومصدر للمعلومات للأطباء والمرضى ومقدمي الرعاية وغيرهم من المشاركين، لا يسمح لتقديم بيانات خيالية أو غير صحيحة من خلال الخدمات.

السريه

البيانات التي يرسلها العميل إلى أجزاء متاحة للجمهور من موقع سوق المجتمع الصحي على الإنترنت أو التي سيتم وضعها هناك ، على سبيل المثال على مدونة أو منتدى ، تعتبر غير سرية. من خلال نشر أو إرسال هذه البيانات ليتم نشرها، فإنك تمنح TheSocialMedwork الحق في استخدام هذه البيانات أو نشرها أو تعديلها أو ترجمتها أو إزالتها. وفيما يتعلق بجميع البيانات، أنت قدمت، كنت مقتنعا بأن لك أذن وإذا لزم الأمر الحصول على إذن من الآخرين المعنيين، وكنت حماية TheSocialMedwork أو مستخدميها ضد جميع مطالبات أطراف ثالثة في هذا السياق.

البيانات التي يقدمها العميل TheSocialMedwork فيما يتعلق بالطلبات يتم التعامل معها بسرية تامة وتستخدم فقط لمعالجة الطلب.

إخلاء المسؤولية بشأن البيانات

لا TheSocialMedwork أو الشركات التابعة لها، ولا أي طرف يشارك في إنشاء أو إنتاج أو تسليم موقع سوق المجتمع الصحي عبر الإنترنت هذا سيكون مسؤولاً عن أي خسارة أو ضرر أو تكلفة على الإطلاق، سواء في العقد أو الضرر (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو بخلاف ذلك الناشئة عن الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذه الخدمات، أو الوصول إلى أو استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام هذه الخدمات، أو أي أخطاء أو إغفال في محتواه. ويشمل هذا القيد أي خسارة أو ضرر أو تكلفة ناجمة عن أي فيروسات تصيب معدات الكمبيوتر أو البرامج أو البيانات الخاصة بك.

إن استخدام الخدمات والبيانات التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل المستخدم والمتوفرة من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني هو على حساب المستخدم نفسه. يجوز لشركة TheSocialMedwork في أي وقت إضافة البيانات أو تعديلها أو إزالتها حسب تقديرها. سوف تستخدم TheSocialMedwork جميع الجهود المعقولة لتضمين معلومات دقيقة وحديثة في خدماتها. يدرك العميل أن TheSocialMedwork يعتمد أيضًا على خبرة الآخرين ليتمكنوا من تقديم معلومات دقيقة وحديثة. لا يقدم TheSocialMedwork أي ضمانات أو تعهدات أو تمثيلات من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بدقته أو عمله أو جودته أو اكتماله أو ملاءمته لهذا الغرض. وتخلي الشركة عن جميع الضمانات، الصريحة أو الضمنية إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

مواقع الطرف الثالث والروابط

قد تحتوي الخدمات على روابط أو إشارات إلى مواقع أخرى تحتفظ بها أطراف ثالثة لا تتحكم فيها TheSocialMedwork. وتقدم هذه الروابط فقط كوسيلة للراحة. وبالمثل، قد يتم الوصول إلى الخدمات من روابط الطرف الثالث التي لا يملك TheSocialMedwork أي سيطرة عليها. لا تقدم TheSocialMedwork أي ضمانات أو تعهدات أو إقرارات من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بدقة أو عملة أو جودة أو اكتمال أو ملاءمة أي معلومات واردة في مثل هذه المواقع ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر أو تكلفة من أي نوع تنشأ عن هذه المعلومات. لا يعني إدراج أي رابط لطرف ثالث تأييد أو توصية من TheSocialMedwork.

حقوق

جميع الحقوق، بما في ذلك حقوق الملكية الفكرية، في محتوى خدمات TheSocialMedwork محفوظة من قبل TheSocialMedwork والشركات التابعة لها، طالما أن هذه الحقوق لا تملكها أطراف ثالثة تم توفير موادها من خلال خدمات الإنترنت وموقع سوق الصحة على الإنترنت. يحتفظ TheSocialMedwork بحقوق الطبع والنشر لمحتوى خدمات الإنترنت وموقع سوق المجتمع الصحي عبر الإنترنت.

يقر المستخدم بحقوق TheSocialMedwork ومورديها في محتوى خدمات الإنترنت وموقع سوق المجتمع الصحي عبر الإنترنت ، وكذلك البيانات المشتقة منه ، سواء كان هذا المحتوى أو البيانات (يساعده) منتج التحرير من قبل شخص آخر غير TheSocialMedwork أو مورديها ، بما في ذلك المستخدم.

باستثناء ما هو مسموح به صراحة أعلاه، لا يجوز لك نسخ أو عرض أو تنزيل أو توزيع أو تعديل أو إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أو إعادة إرسال أي معلومات أو نصوص أو مستندات واردة في هذا الموقع أو أي جزء منه في أي وسيلة إلكترونية أو في نسخة مطبوعة، أو إنشاء أي عمل مشتق على أساسه، دون موافقة كتابية صريحة من TheSocialMedwork. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن اسم وشعار TheSocialMedwork هما علامة تجارية مسجلة، ولا يجوز استخدام كل من هما دون إذن كتابي من TheSocialMedwork.

شراء المنتجات

عند شراء المنتجات من خلال TheSocialMedwork، تنطبق الشروط والأحكام العامة للSocialMedwork. ويعمل مكتب الشؤون المالية في هولندا كوسيط مستقل مسجل لدى وزارة الصحة في هولندا، لاهاي. رقم التسجيل: 6730 BEM. يتم عقد الشراء بين العميل (المشتري) والشريك المعني (البائع) الذي يمكنه الحصول على أفضل مصدر للمنتج المطلوب، والذي يمثله TheSocialMedwork. البائع هو المسؤول عن جودة المنتجات والتسليم الدقيق. TheSocialMedwork هو الشخص المسؤول عن المشتري.

جميع العروض التي تقدمها TheSocialMedwork هي دون التزام وغير ملزمة، إلا إذا تم وصفها صراحة في الكتابة بأنها ملزمة.

TheSocialMedwork هو المسؤول عن المصدر الحقيقي المنتج شراؤها بما في ذلك التصدير. يرجى ملاحظة أن الاستيراد يجب أن يتم من داخل البلاد ويرجع ذلك إلى مسؤولية المشتري. ومع ذلك فإن TheSocialMedwork يدعم في الحصول على المعرفة الصحيحة والتوثيق لمعالجة الاستيراد القانوني.

إجراء عقد

بعد أن يطلب العميل عرضًا من فريق دعم العملاء، سيتم تزويده بعرض لعقد محدد. بمجرد أن يقبل العميل العرض عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الهاتف تجاه دعم العملاء ، تم إجراء عقد ملزم قانونيًا بين TheSocialMedwork والعميل. يؤكد TheSocialMedwork عملية الشراء بتأكيد فاتورة/أمر شراء. من هذه اللحظة فصاعداً، لا يستطيع العميل الانسحاب من العقد. يلتزم العميل بالدفع وتزويد TheSocialMedwork بالمستندات ذات الصلة مثل الوصفات الطبية ووثائق الاستيراد اللازمة، إن وجدت.

العميل هو المسؤول عن استيراد الدواء. لا تقبل TheSocialMedwork أي التزام أو مسؤولية من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بالامتثال القانوني والتنظيمي بمجرد نقل المخاطر في المنتجات إلى العميل. إذا فشل العميل في أداء واجباته الناشئة عن هذا الحكم، فإنه سيكون ملزما بتعويض TheSocialMedwork عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو ضرر ناتج عن ذلك. ما لم يتم الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك كتابة مع العميل، TheSocialMedwork لا تقبل أي مسؤولية عن تخريد أو خسارة أو مصادرة أو تدمير أو تلف المنتجات نتيجة لضوابط الاستيراد، وعدم وجود الموافقات، وعمليات التفتيش، والرسوم الجمركية أو غيرها من الظروف المرتبطة بتصدير المنتجات إلى بلد خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي.

TheSocialMedwork هو المسؤول عن أن يكون الدواء الحقيقي إلى الوجهة المتفق عليها تسليمها، في حالة مناسبة ومطلوب من الدواء.

اسعار

ما لم يتم الاتفاق على خلاف ذلك كتابة، يكون سعر المنتج الذي سيتم توريده من قبل TheSocialMedwork هو أحدث سعر لهذا المنتج كما هو منشور من قبل TheSocialMedwork باليورو. الأسعار المنشورة على الموقع هي باستثناء رسوم المناولة (رسوم خدمة المرضى المسماة) والتكاليف اللوجستية مثل الشحن وباستبع عن ضريبة القيمة المضافة القانونية (أو ما يعادلها من الضرائب المحلية والوطنية) والضرائب العامة الأخرى. في حالة الشحنات خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، الأسعار لا تشمل الرسوم الجمركية والرسوم وأية ضرائب عامة أخرى. يلتزم العميل بسداد المبلغ في غضون 14 يومًا من قبول العرض. بعد ذلك يحق لشركة TheSocialMedwork فرض رسوم على انحرافات الأسعار في حالة حدوثها.

أوقات التسليم

أوقات التسليم تعتمد على الدواء المطلوب. TheSocialMedwork يجعل تقدير وقت التسليم غير ملزم منذ مدة الاستيراد ليست في تأثير TheSocialMedwork. TheSocialMedwork يفعل كل ما يلزم لدعم الاستيراد. إذا لم يتم توفير الدواء (مصدره) للاستيراد في غضون 6 أسابيع بعد إيصال الدفع ، يجوز للمريض الانسحاب من العقد. وينبغي أن الوقت المصادر تمديد التقدير سيتم إبلاغ المريض وفقا لذلك. لا تتحمل شركة TheSocialMedwork مسؤولية التأخير ولا يمكن فرض رسوم عليها عن أي ضرر حدث بسبب التأخير إلا إذا كان في تأثير TheSocialMedwork.

القوة القاهرة

في حالة القوة القاهرة (الأسباب التي ليست في تأثير TheSocialMedwork) مثل نقص الأدوية مما يؤدي إلى عدم توافر لتوفير الدواء مؤقتا أو بالتأكيد لا يمكن أن يكون ضارا ويسمح لإلغاء النظام. سيتم استرداد سعر الشراء بما في ذلك رسوم المناولة.

المطالبات وإرجاع المنتجات

TheSocialMedwork لن تأخذ أي منتجات منذ أي شراء من قبل مصمم الأزياء على أساس الاستيراد الفردية الشخصية. وهذا يعني أن أي دواء مصدره سيتم تخصيصه على وجه التحديد لمريض معين. وهكذا، لا يُسمح لـ TheSocialMedwork بأخذ الأدوية مرة أخرى./

إذا كانت المطالبات تنشأ من عيوب TheSocialMedwork يجب أن يخطر خطيا مباشرة بعد اكتشاف ذلك. في حالة اكتشاف العيب من العبوة ، يجب أن يتم الإخطار في غضون 4 أيام عمل.

شروط تجاه المورد

بمجرد أن تقوم TheSocialMedwork بمعالجة أمر من قبل عميلها مصادر TheSocialMedwork المنتج مع أحد الموردين الشركاء. المورد هو المسؤول عن صحة، Genuity ونوعية حق المنتج. يجب أن تشمل مسؤولية الشريك أيضا الشحن من المنتج انه مسؤول أيضا عن الشحن في حالة الحق للمنتج. سوف الشريك تعويض وعقد TheSocialMedwork غير مؤذية من أي مطالبات بشأن (المزعومة) عيب المنتجات أو شكاوى الجودة.

التعديل والإحالة

تحتفظ TheSocialMedwork بالحق في تعديل البيانات على موقع سوق المجتمع الصحي على الإنترنت دون إشعار. إن الإشارة إلى المنتجات أو الخدمات أو العمليات أو البيانات الأخرى أو الأسماء التجارية أو العلامات التجارية أو المصنعين أو الموردين أو أي تسمية أخرى، لا تعني أي موافقة صريحة أو ضمنية أو دعم أو توصية من TheSocialMedwork.

القانون المعمول به

على هذه الشروط وكذلك على أي إجراءات قانونية أو المسائل المتعلقة باستخدام الموقع أو خدمات الإنترنت من TheSocialMedwork، يتم تطبيق القانون لاهاي الهولندي. تتمتع محاكم لاهاي باختصاص حصري في أي نزاعات تنشأ فيما يتعلق بهذا الموقع.

إنهاء الاستخدام

على الرغم من ما هو محدد في هذه الشروط والأحكام، تحتفظ TheSocialMedwork بالحق، دون سابق إنذار وحسب تقديرها، في منع أو منع وصول المستخدم إلى الموقع أو الخدمات في المستقبل أو منعه.

Terms & Conditions

The service of the social enterprise TheSocialMedwork (TSM) and the related website are provided under these terms & conditions. These conditions apply to any use of the website as well as using TSM's services of supporting customers in general questions regarding named patient medicines as well as with purchasing those medicines (all together: the services).

If you use the services provided by TheSocialMedwork, you automatically agree with these terms and conditions.

Objective of TheSocialMedwork's services

The services of TheSocialMedwork serve as a tool and source of information for physicians, patients and those who are involved with them or their treatment, care providers and others involved. The information provided through our services is not intended to replace a one-on-one relationship with a qualified health care professional and is not intended as medical advice. It is intended as a sharing of knowledge and information. TheSocialMedwork encourages users and customers to make their own well-informed health care decisions based upon own research and in partnership with a qualified health care professional.

Use

Any user of any of TheSocialMedwork's services (in the following: customer) should act in accordance to the law.

The use of TheSocialMedwork's website and support service is free. Should the customer make a purchase through TheSocialMedwork a handling fee (named patient service fee) occurs.

The customer is not permitted to disclose information obtained from the TheSocialMedwork on a non-occasional basis, to duplicate or sell it in any form whatsoever, including whether or not after editing integration into networks or disclosure in another way. The contents of the TheSocialMedwork-services may only be copied for non-commercial individual reference with all copyright or other proprietary notices retained. Names of customer support team members may not be published.

The user should in any case refrain from the following actions:

use in a manner that is harmful to patients, physicians or to other users of our internet services and websites;

transmit unsolicited commercial email (‘spam') to persons whose information you would have obtained through the services of TheSocialMedwork;

use in a manner that is harmful to the TheSocialMedwork or to other users of our internet services and websites, or to third parties;

threatening, insulting, discriminating or hindering others;

spreading of computer viruses or documents that contain other harmful components.

Processing Data

The use of the services of TheSocialMedwork is subject to the Privacy Policy of TheSocialMedwork. Processing data on the services of TheSocialMedwork is carried out with the utmost care, in compliance with the Data Protection Act and any other applicable legislation. Since TheSocialMedwork processes data that is supplied by customers and others, however, TheSocialMedwork is unable to guarantee the accuracy and completeness of the data stored and processed through the services of TheSocialMedwork.

The user or any other person authorized by TheSocialMedwork who adds data to the online health market website is responsible for the accuracy and reliability of data. The user is obliged to only supply accurate data on or through the online health market website or internet services of TheSocialMedwork. Due to the objectives of the services of TheSocialMedwork as a tool and source of information for physicians, patients, care providers and others involved, it is not allowed to provide fictional or incorrect data through the services.

Confidentiality

Data sent by the customer to publicly accessible parts of the online health community market website or which will be placed there, for instance on a blog or forum, are deemed not to be confidential. By posting or sending these data to be published you grant TheSocialMedwork the right to use, publish, modify, translate or remove these data. Concerning all data, you supplied, you are convinced that you are authorized and if necessary obtained the permission of others involved, and you safeguard TheSocialMedwork or its users against all claims of third parties in this context.

Data the customer provides TheSocialMedwork regarding requests are treated strictly confidential and only used to process an order.

Disclaimer Concerning Data

Neither TheSocialMedwork or its affiliates, nor any party involved in creating, producing or delivering this online health community market website shall be liable for any loss, damage or cost whatsoever, whether in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise arising from reliance on information contained in these services, access to, use of, or inability to use these services, or any errors or omissions in its content. This limitation includes any loss, damage or cost caused by any viruses that infect your computer equipment, software or data.

Use of the services and the user generated data made available through the website is at user's own risk. TheSocialMedwork may at any time add, modify or remove data at its discretion. TheSocialMedwork will use all reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information in their services. Customer understands that TheSocialMedwork also relies on the expertise of others to be able to present accurate and up-to-date information. TheSocialMedwork gives no warranties, undertakings or representations of any kind as to its accuracy, currency, quality, completeness or fitness for purpose. TheSocialMedwork disclaims all warranties, express or implied to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Third Party Websites and Links

The services may contain links or references to other websites maintained by third parties over whom TheSocialMedwork has no control. Such links are provided merely as a convenience. Similarly, the services may be accessed from third party links over which TheSocialMedwork has no control. TheSocialMedwork makes no warranties, undertakings or representations of any kind as to the accuracy, currency, quality, completeness or fitness for purpose of any information contained in such websites and shall have no liability for any loss, damage or cost of any kind arising from such information. Inclusion of any third-party link does not imply an endorsement or recommendation by TheSocialMedwork.

Rights

All rights, including intellectual property rights, to the content of the services of TheSocialMedwork are held by TheSocialMedwork and its affiliates, insofar as these rights are not held by third parties whose material has been made available through the internet services and online health market website. TheSocialMedwork reserves the copyright to the content of internet services and the online health community market website.

User acknowledges the rights of TheSocialMedwork and its suppliers to the content of the internet services and the online health community market website, as well as data derived from it, whether this content or data is (helped by) the product of editing by someone else than TheSocialMedwork or its suppliers, including the user.

Except as expressly permitted above, you may not copy, display, download, distribute, modify, reproduce, republish or retransmit any information, text or documents contained in this website or any part of it in any electronic medium or in hard copy, or create any derivative work based on it, without TheSocialMedwork's express written consent. In addition, the name and logo of TheSocialMedwork are registered trademarks, and may not be used without TheSocialMedwork's written permission.

Purchasing Products

When purchasing products through TheSocialMedwork, the General terms and conditions of TheSocialMedwork apply. TheSocialMedwork acts as independant intermediary, registered with the Ministry of Health of The Netherlands, The Hague. Registration number: 6730 BEM. The purchase contract is made between the customer (buyer) and the respective partner (seller) who can best source the product requested, represented by TheSocialMedwork. The seller is responsible and liable for the quality of products and the accurate delivery. TheSocialMedwork is the contact person for the buyer.

All offers made by TheSocialMedwork are without obligation and non-binding, unless they have been expressly described in writing as binding.

TheSocialMedwork is responsible and liable to source the genuine product purchased including export. Please note that the import has to be taken place from within the country and is due to the responsibility of the purchaser. TheSocialMedwork however supports in obtaining the right knowledge and documentation to process a legal import.

Conducting a Contract

After a customer requests an offer by the Customer Support team they will be provided with an offer for the specific contract. Once the customer accepts the offer via email or via phone towards the Customer Support a legally binding contract has been conducted between TheSocialMedwork and the customer. TheSocialMedwork confirms the purchase with an invoice/order confirmation. From this moment onwards the customer is not able to withdraw from the contract. The customer is obliged to make the payment and provide TheSocialMedwork with the relevant documents such as prescription and necessary import documentation, if applicable.

The Customer is responsible for the importing of the medicine. TheSocialMedwork accepts no obligation or liability of any kind in respect of legal and regulatory compliance once risk in the products has transferred to the Customer. If the Customer fails to perform its duties arising from this provision, it will be obliged to compensate TheSocialMedwork for any resulting injury, loss or damage. Unless otherwise agreed in writing with the Customer, TheSocialMedwork accepts no liability for the scrapping, loss, seizure, destruction or damage of the products as a result of import controls, lack of approvals, inspections, customs duties or other circumstances connected with the export of the products to a country outside the European Union.

TheSocialMedwork is responsible to have the genuine medicine to the agreed destination delivered, in the appropriate and required condition of the medicine.

Prices

Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the price of a product to be supplied by TheSocialMedwork shall be the most recent price of such product as published by TheSocialMedwork in Euros. The prices published on the website are excluding handling fee (named patient service fee) and logistical costs such as shipping and exclusive of statutory Value Added Tax (or equivalent local and national taxes) and other public taxes. In the case of shipments outside the European Union, unless otherwise stated, prices are exclusive of customs duties and fees and any other public taxes. The customer is obliged to make the payment within 14 days after accepting the offer. After that TheSocialMedwork is entitled to charge price deviations in case they occurred.

Delivery Times

The delivery times depend on the medicine requested. TheSocialMedwork makes an estimate of delivery time that is non-binding since the importing duration is not in the influence of TheSocialMedwork. TheSocialMedwork does everything needed to support the importing. Should the medicine not have been made available (sourced) for import within 6 weeks upon payment receipt the patient may withdraw from the contract. Should the sourcing time extend the estimate the patient will be informed accordingly.

Claims and Return of Products

TheSocialMedwork will not take back any products since any purchase by a costumer is made on an individual personal import basis. That means, any medicine sourced will be specifically allocated for a specific patient. Thus, TheSocialMedwork is not allowed to take medicines back./

Should claims arise from defects TheSocialMedwork shall be notified in writing immediately following discovery thereof. In the event that the defect can be detected from the packaging the notifying shall take place within 4 working days.

Terms towards the supplier

Once TheSocialMedwork processes an order placed by its customer TheSocialMedwork sources the product with one of its partner suppliers. The supplier is responsible and liable for the authenticity, Genuity and right quality of the product. Shall the responsibility of the partner include also the shipping of the product he is liable also for the shipping in the right condition of the product. The partner will indemnify and hold TheSocialMedwork harmless from any claims regarding (alleged) defect products or quality complains.

Modification and Referral

TheSocialMedwork reserves the right to modify data on the online health community market website without notice. Reference to products, services, processes, other data, trade names, trademarks, manufacturers, suppliers, or other designation, implies no explicit or implicit approval, support or recommendation thereof by TheSocialMedwork.

Applicable Law

On these terms as well as on any legal actions or matters relating to the use of the website or internet services of TheSocialMedwork, The Hague Dutch law is applicable. The Hague courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction over any disputes arising in connection with this website.

Termination of use

Notwithstanding the specified in these terms and conditions, TheSocialMedwork reserves the right, without notice and at its discretion, to block or prevent user's future access to and use of the website or services.