فارغه

شركات الأدوية

وسيط طبي مسجل

نحن نساعد المرضى على الحصول على الأدوية التي تمت الموافقة عليها، ولكن لم تتم الموافقة عليها (حتى الآن) في وطنهم. نحن وسيط صيدلاني مستقل وأثر اجتماعي، مسجل لدى وزارة الصحة الهولندية في لاهاي. نيابة عن المرضى، نحن مصدر وشحن الأدوية بدعم من ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP) والممارسات الجيدة للتوزيع (GDP) متوافقة مع الشركاء. نحن نعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم ضمن أساس استيراد المرضى المسمى ولدينا سجل حافل من الولادة الناجحة بنسبة 100٪ للمرضى وأطبائهم أو الصيدليات في أكثر من 85 دولة.

ونظراً لعدم وجود نظام موافقة مُتّسق عالمياً، فإن اعتماد الأدوية التي تمت الموافقة عليها في أحد البلدان وإتاحتها في جميع أنحاء العالم يستغرق سنوات. لهذا السبب يعاني المرضى أو يموتون بلا داع في انتظار أن يأتي الدواء إلى بلدهم. هذا يحتاج إلى تغيير.

بمجرد أن تتم الموافقة على الدواء من قبل هيئة تنظيمية ذات سمعة طيبة مثل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير، EMA، TGA، الخ ، نطلب من شركائنا مصدر هذا الدواء ، وأنها متاحة للمرضى في حاجة ماسة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ونحن لا نشحن الأدوية إلى البلدان التي تمت فيها الموافقة على استعمال هذا الدواء بالفعل وهو متاح للمرضى. نحن نراقب باستمرار حالة الموافقة على الأدوية التي نجعلها في متناول الجميع لضمان الامتثال الكامل للوائح استيراد المرضى المسماة. بمجرد اعتماد الدواء وإتاحته للمرضى في بلدهم الأم، لن تكون هناك حاجة إلى خدمتنا بعد الآن. لذلك نحن على الفور وقف إمداداتنا إلى هذا البلد.

في معظم البلدان، يحق لأي مريض (المريض المسمى) الحصول على الأدوية المنقذة للحياة وشرائها واستيرادها طالما: تتم الموافقة عليها في بلد آخر، ولا تتم الموافقة عليها أو إتاحتها في بلده الأم، ولدى المريض وصفة طبية من الطبيب المعالج في بلده الأصلي. أولا، نحن نساعد المرضى والأطباء المحتاجين لتلبية المتطلبات اللازمة. ثم من تلك النقطة فصاعدا، دورنا هو إدارة والإشراف على عملية كاملة من المصادر والشحن والمناولة في الجمارك والتسليم إلى الطبيب المعالج أو الصيدلية المحلية.

هل أنت مهتم في إعطاء المرضى الوصول الآمن والمدار بشكل جيد إلى الدواء المعتمد مؤخرًا؟

هل قمت بتطوير دواء واعد معتمد من قبل وكالة طبية معترف بها أو تم تقديمه للموافقة عليه؟ إذا كنت تعتقد أن الدواء الخاص بك قد يكون مفيدا للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى الحاجة الملحة، سنكون سعداء للشراكة معك. ويستحق المرضى الذين يعانون من حالات صحية ملحة الحصول على الأدوية التي تحسن حياتهم بشكل آمن وقانوني وسريع، بغض النظر عن البلد الذي هم فيه. يمكننا مساعدتك في توفير الأدوية الخاصة بك للمرضى الأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم (من خلال برامج المرضى المسماة) أو دفعات من المرضى في بلدان محددة (من خلال برامج الوصول المبكر).

كن جزءًا من نهج عالمي موثوق يركز على المريض. نحن رواد في مجال عملنا مع فريق متحمس ومتفاني من الخبراء المتعددي الجنسيات. مهمتنا هي تحقيق الوصول الصحي العالمي إلى كل شخص في كل مكان.

ما يمكن أن تتوقعه:

  • مساعدة المزيد من المرضى الذين لم يكن لديهم فرصة في الحصول على دواء منقذ للحياة
  • اتصال مع سوق عالمي كبير
  • تكاليف تسويق ومبيعات مخففة
  • طبقات مختلفة من الخدمات، وتتبع والإبلاغ التكامل
  • الوصول إلى تدفق إيرادات مبكر
  • فرصة لإدراج منتجك في مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الأكثر ابتكاراً
  • معرفة الخبراء داخلياً في الأطر التنظيمية والقانونية الدولية
  • حلول لوجستية احترافية
  • فريق دعم متميز

كيف يعمل؟

عموما هناك خياران: نحن إدراج الدواء الخاص بك في محفظة لدينا ليتم الوصول إليها بموجب لائحة المرضى المسماة (للمرضى الفرديين، في جميع أنحاء العالم) أو نحن تطوير وإدارة برنامج الوصول المبكر بالنسبة لك (بالنسبة دفعات من المرضى، بلد محدد). أنت تقرر وتبقى مسيطراً يمكنك تحديد سعر الدواء الخاص بك، ويمكن أن تستفيد اختياريا من الوصول إلى السوق واسعة النطاق ومعرفة التسعير. نحن نضمن أن كل شيء متوافق مع القوانين واللوائح الدولية والمحلية.

اتصل بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف وسيقوم أحد مخرجينا بـ ردكم.

null

Pharmaceutical companies

A registered medical intermediary

We help patients get access to medicines that have been approved, but have not (yet) been approved in their home country. We are an independent pharmaceutical intermediary and social impact, registered with the Dutch Ministry of Health in The Hague. On behalf of patients, we source and ship medicines with the support of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) and Good Distribution Practice (GDP) compliant partners. We operate worldwide within the Named Patient import basis and have a track record of 100% successful delivery to patients and their doctors or to pharmacies in over 85 countries.

Due to the lack of a globally harmonised approval system, it takes years before a medicine which has been approved in one country to become approved and available worldwide. For this reason patients suffer or die needlessly while waiting for the medicine to come to their country. This needs to change.

As soon as a medicine is approved by a reputable regulatory body like the FDA, EMA, TGA, etc., we ask our partners to source this medicine and have it available for patients in urgent need worldwide.

We do not ship medicines to countries where that medicine has already been approved for use and is available to patients. We constantly monitor the approval status of the medicines we make accessible to ensure a full compliance with the Named Patient import regulation. As soon as a medicine is approved and available to patients in their home country, there’s no need for our service anymore. So we immediately stop our supply to that country.

In most countries, any patient (the Named Patient) has the right to access, purchase, and import a life-saving medication as long as: it is approved in another country, it is not approved or available in their home country, and the patient has a prescription from their treating doctor in their home country. First, we assist patients and doctors in need to meet the necessary requirements. Then from that point on, our role is to manage and oversee the entire process of sourcing, shipping, handling at customs and delivery to the treating doctor or the local pharmacy.

Are you interested in giving patients safe and well-managed access to your recently approved medicine?

Did you develop a promising medicine that is approved by a recognised medical agency or submitted for approval? If you think your medicine might be beneficial to patients in urgent need, we would be happy to partner with you. Patients with pressing health situations deserve to have safe, legal and quick access to life-improving medicines, no matter what country they are in. We can help you make your medicines available to individual patients worldwide (through Named Patient Programmes) or to batches of patients in specific countries (through Early Access Programmes).

Be part of a trustworthy patient-centric global approach. We are pioneers in our field with a passionate and dedicated team of multinational experts. Our mission is to achieve global health access to everyone everywhere.

What you can expect:

  • Help more patients who previously had no chance in accessing a life-saving medicine
  • Connection with a large global market
  • Mitigated marketing and sales costs
  • Various layers of services, tracking and reporting integration
  • Access to an early revenue stream
  • Opportunity to list your product in a wide portfolio range of the most innovative products
  • Expert in-house knowledge of international regulatory and legal frameworks
  • Professional logistic solutions
  • Premium support team

How does it work?

Generally there are two options: we include your medicine in our portfolio to be accessed under the Named Patient regulation(for individual patients, worldwide) or we develop and manage an Early Access Programme for you (for batches of patients, country specific). You decide and remain in control. You determine the price of your medicine and may optionally make use of our extensive market access and pricing knowledge. We ensure that everything is compliant with international and local laws and regulations..

Contact us via email or phone and one of our directors will get back to you.