无效

医药公司

注册医疗中介

我们帮助患者获得已获批准但尚未在其本国获得批准的药品。我们是一家独立的医药中介和社会影响,在海牙的荷兰卫生部注册。我们代表患者,在符合《药品生产质量管理规范》(GMP)和《良好分销规范》(GDP)的合作伙伴的支持下采购和运输药品。我们在全球范围内以"指定患者"进口为基础开展业务,并拥有100%成功交付给患者及其医生或超过88个国家的药店的记录。

由于缺乏全球统一的审批制度,在一个国家获得批准的药品要经过多年的时间才能在全世界获得批准和使用。因此,患者在等待药品进入本国时,会遭受不必要的痛苦或死亡。这种情况需要改变。

一旦一种药品获得FDAEMATGA等著名监管机构的批准,我们就会要求我们的合作伙伴采购这种药品,并将其提供给全球急需的患者。

我们不会将药品运往药品已获准使用并可供患者使用的国家。我们不断监控我们提供的药品的批准状态,以确保完全符合《指定患者进口条例》。一旦一种药品被批准并可供本国患者使用,就不再需要我们的服务。因此,我们立即停止向该国供应药品。

在大多数国家,任何患者(指名患者)都有权获得、购买和进口救命药物,只要:该药物在其他国家获得批准,在其本国未获批准或无法获得,且患者有本国主治医生的处方。首先,我们协助有需要的患者和医生满足必要的要求。然后从这一点开始,我们的作用是管理和监督整个采购、运输、海关处理和交付给主治医生或当地药店的过程。

您是否有兴趣让患者安全且管理良好地获得您最近批准的药物?

您是否开发了一种有前途的药物,并已被认可的医疗机构批准或提交批准?如果您认为您的药物可能对急需的患者有益,我们很乐意与您合作。无论在哪个国家,健康状况紧急的患者都应该得到安全、合法和快速的改善生命的药物。我们可以帮助您将药物提供给全球的个别患者(通过指定患者计划)或特定国家的批量患者(通过早期获取计划)。

成为以患者为中心的值得信赖的全球方法的一部分。 我们是本领域的先锋,拥有一支充满激情和敬业的跨国专家团队。我们的使命是让世界各地的每个人都能享受到全球医疗服务。

你可以期待什么。

  • 帮助更多以前没有机会获得救命药的患者。
  • 与全球大市场的联系
  • 减轻了营销和销售成本
  • 各种层级的服务、跟踪和报告集成
  • 获得早期的收入来源
  • 有机会将您的产品列入最创新产品的广泛组合范围内
  • 对国际监管和法律框架的专业内部知识。
  • 专业物流解决方案
  • 高级支持团队

它是如何工作的?

一般来说有两种选择:我们将您的药物纳入我们的产品组合,以便根据"指定患者"条例进行使用(针对全球范围内的单个患者),或者我们为您开发和管理早期使用计划(针对特定国家的批量患者)。您可以决定并控制药品的价格。您决定您的药品价格,并可以选择使用我们广泛的市场准入和定价知识。我们确保一切符合国际和当地的法律和法规。

请通过电子邮件或电话联系我们,我们的主管会给您回复。

null

Pharmaceutical companies

A registered medical intermediary

We help patients get access to medicines that have been approved, but have not (yet) been approved in their home country. We are an independent pharmaceutical intermediary and social impact, registered with the Dutch Ministry of Health in The Hague. On behalf of patients, we source and ship medicines with the support of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) and Good Distribution Practice (GDP) compliant partners. We operate worldwide within the Named Patient import basis and have a track record of 100% successful delivery to patients and their doctors or to pharmacies in over 85 countries.

Due to the lack of a globally harmonised approval system, it takes years before a medicine which has been approved in one country to become approved and available worldwide. For this reason patients suffer or die needlessly while waiting for the medicine to come to their country. This needs to change.

As soon as a medicine is approved by a reputable regulatory body like the FDA, EMA, TGA, etc., we ask our partners to source this medicine and have it available for patients in urgent need worldwide.

We do not ship medicines to countries where that medicine has already been approved for use and is available to patients. We constantly monitor the approval status of the medicines we make accessible to ensure a full compliance with the Named Patient import regulation. As soon as a medicine is approved and available to patients in their home country, there’s no need for our service anymore. So we immediately stop our supply to that country.

In most countries, any patient (the Named Patient) has the right to access, purchase, and import a life-saving medication as long as: it is approved in another country, it is not approved or available in their home country, and the patient has a prescription from their treating doctor in their home country. First, we assist patients and doctors in need to meet the necessary requirements. Then from that point on, our role is to manage and oversee the entire process of sourcing, shipping, handling at customs and delivery to the treating doctor or the local pharmacy.

Are you interested in giving patients safe and well-managed access to your recently approved medicine?

Did you develop a promising medicine that is approved by a recognised medical agency or submitted for approval? If you think your medicine might be beneficial to patients in urgent need, we would be happy to partner with you. Patients with pressing health situations deserve to have safe, legal and quick access to life-improving medicines, no matter what country they are in. We can help you make your medicines available to individual patients worldwide (through Named Patient Programmes) or to batches of patients in specific countries (through Early Access Programmes).

Be part of a trustworthy patient-centric global approach. We are pioneers in our field with a passionate and dedicated team of multinational experts. Our mission is to achieve global health access to everyone everywhere.

What you can expect:

  • Help more patients who previously had no chance in accessing a life-saving medicine
  • Connection with a large global market
  • Mitigated marketing and sales costs
  • Various layers of services, tracking and reporting integration
  • Access to an early revenue stream
  • Opportunity to list your product in a wide portfolio range of the most innovative products
  • Expert in-house knowledge of international regulatory and legal frameworks
  • Professional logistic solutions
  • Premium support team

How does it work?

Generally there are two options: we include your medicine in our portfolio to be accessed under the Named Patient regulation(for individual patients, worldwide) or we develop and manage an Early Access Programme for you (for batches of patients, country specific). You decide and remain in control. You determine the price of your medicine and may optionally make use of our extensive market access and pricing knowledge. We ensure that everything is compliant with international and local laws and regulations..

Contact us via email or phone and one of our directors will get back to you.