无效

透明度

作為一個社會影響力的初創公司,TheSocialMedwork致力於將我們的目標、我們如何實現這些目標、我們的影響力和我們的整體商業運作完全透明。如果你有任何问题,请联系我们,地址是 [email protected]或通过此联系表格

许可证

  1. 我们是在海牙荷兰卫生部注册的独立中介机构,注册号为6730 BEM
  2. 我们遵守良好的分配惯例和准则所规定的惯例和准则。查看证书。
  3. 我们的批发经销商许可证是在荷兰卫生部注册的。查看证书。
  4. 我们是代码社会企业的成员
  5. 我们是一家在荷兰社会企业注册的社会企业。

部分股东

病毒

社会影响风险投资

变革俱乐部成员(天使投资人

Pymwymic成员(天使投资人)

Esther Dyson

Jamie Heywood

TheSocialMedwork是一家以营利为目的的社会企业,其使命是在全球范围内创造影响力。为此,我们认为需要与同样注重投资回报的影响力基金结成联盟,如荷兰风险投资基金、社会影响力风险投资、变革俱乐部或Pymwymic。出于这个原因,TheSocialMedwork没有在其公司章程中加入任何关于未来可能向这些投资者分配的限制。根据财务和社会影响的绩效指标,为这些类型的资金提供影响确认和保证。里程碑和报告也是基于财务和社会影响的表现。

目前,TheSocialMedwork为80多个国家的患者和医生提供支持和帮助,通过这种方式,TheSocialMedwork将能够最大限度地影响全球所有人的医疗服务。然而,在可预见的未来,所有的利润都将投资于公司,以增加我们的影响力。从长远来看,我们有可能向股东支付。

投资政策

所有利润都将投入到公司。

薪资政策

TheSocialMedwork的目标是共同实现我们的所有成果。因此,我们希望尽可能地将工资差异控制在最小范围内。最终,由于我们组织的规模和我们职能和责任的多样性,仍然存在差异。TheSocialMedwork目前的薪酬比例是1:3.6。此外,我们还有员工股票福利,股票由BV蝴蝶马戏团持有。

鏈接

TSM年度报表

荷兰商会商业注册摘录TSM。

2018年7月16日的公司章程

null

Transparency

As a Social Impact start-up, TheSocialMedwork strives to be completely transparent about our goals, how we will achieve them, the impact we make, and our overall business operations. Please feel free to review the information on this page and if you have any questions, please contact us at [email protected] or through this contact form.

Licenses

  1. We are registered with the Dutch Ministry of Health in The Hague as an independent intermediary, registration number 6730 BEM.
  2. We comply with the practice and guidelines set by the good distribution practice. View certificate.
  3. Our wholesale distributor license is registered with the Dutch Ministry of Health. View certificate.
  4. We are a member of Code Social Enterprises.
  5. We are a registered as a social enterprise with Social Enterprise NL.

Some of our Shareholders

The Virus

Social Impact Ventures

Members of Change Club (Angel investor)

Members of Pymwymic (Angel investor)

Esther Dyson

Jamie Heywood

TheSocialMedwork is a for profit social venture with the mission to create impact globally. To this end we believe alliances are needed with impact funds that also focus on return on investment, such as the Dutch VC fund, Social Impact Ventures, the Change Club or Pymwymic. For that reason, TheSocialMedwork has not included any restrictions with regard to possible future distributions to such investors in its articles of association. Impact acknowledgement and assurance is provided for these types of funding on the basis of performance indicators on both finance and social impact. Milestones and reportings are also based on both financial and social impact performances.

In this way TheSocialMedwork, which currently supports and helps patients and doctors in over 80 countries, will be able to maximise its impact on medical care for everyone worldwide. However, for the foreseeable future all profits will be invested in the company to increase our impact. In the long run, it is possible we could pay out to shareholders.

Investment policy

All profits will be invested in the company.

Salary policy

The goal of TheSocialMedwork is to achieve all our results together. Therefore we want to keep the difference in salary as small as possible. Ultimately there remains a difference due to the size of our organization and the diversity in our functions and responsibilities. TheSocialMedwork’s current salary ratio is 1 : 3.6. Furthermore, we have employee stock benefits in place, and the shares are being held by the Butterfly Circus, BV.

Links

TSM Annual Statement

The Netherlands Chamber of Commerce Business Register extract TSM

Articles of Association dated 16 July 2018