نوسينرسن (سبينرازا)

دواء لضمور العضلات الشوكي

احصل على عرض أسعار مجاني

ضمور العضلات الشوكي (SMA) هو مرض وراثي نادر يؤثر على الحركة وقوة العضلات. Nusinersen (الذي لديه اسم العلامة التجارية سبينرازا) هو العلاج الأول والوحيد المعتمد للأطفال والبالغين الذين يعانون من ضمور العضلات الشوكي (SMA). Nusinersen ليس علاجا، ولكن ثبت لتحسين الحالة البدنية ونوعية الحياة للمرضى.

حاليا الدواء الوحيد المعتمدة لل
ضمور العضلات الشوكي

Nusinersen (سبينرازا) هو العلاج المعتمدة التي قد توفر الأمل لبعض الأطفال والبالغين مع ضمور العضلات الشوكي (SMA). تمت الموافقة على استخدامها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والاتحاد الأوروبي والبرازيل واليابان وسويسرا وكندا وأستراليا وغيرها. التجارب السريرية تبين أن هذا الدواء يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على حياة الأطفال والبالغين مع SMA. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا الدواء غير متاح على الصعيد العالمي، إلا أنه يمكن للمرضى الذين لا يمكن الوصول إليهم استيراد هذا الدواء إلى بلدهم، بأمان وبشكل قانوني.

ما هو نوسينرسن (سبينرازا)؟

هذا الدواء هو حقنة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من SMA. يؤثر SMA على الخلايا العصبية الحركية ويعتقد أن يكون سببه التغيرات (الطفرات) في كروموسومات الحمض النووي. ومن المتوقع Nusinersen (سبينرازا) لمواجهة سلوك هذا الحمض النووي المتحول, التي ينبغي أن تساعد على الحفاظ على الخلايا العصبية الحركية. Nusinersen (سبينرازا) هو العلاج الأول والوحيد المعتمدة التي تعمل بهذه الطريقة.

تعرف على المزيد حول التكاليف والتسليم

هل يتم تسديد نوسينرسن (سبينرازا) في بلدي؟

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول خيارات السداد في بلدك.


ما مدى فعالية نوسنرسن (سبينرازا)؟

وقد تم اختبار فعالية nusinersen (سبينرازا) في التجارب السريرية. ركزت هذه التجارب السريرية على ثلاث مجموعات من المرضى المتضررين بطرق مختلفة: المرضى الذين يعانون من ظهور الأطفال (النوع 1) SMA ، والمرضى الذين يعانون من ظهور لاحق (النوع 2 و 3) SMA ، والرضع الذين من المرجح أن يصابوا بالنوع 1 أو 2 SMA (تم تشخيصهم على أساس الاختبارات الجينية).

دراسة في الاطفال بداية SMA

وشملت هذه الدراسة الأولى الرضع الذين كانت تظهر عليهم بالفعل علامات المرض تحت سن 6 أشهر. كشفت الدراسات السريرية أن الرضع الذين حصلوا على هذا الدواء أظهروا تحسينات في المعالم الحركية ، والتي شملت عوامل مثل: القدرة على الركل ، والسيطرة على الرأس ، والجلوس أو deambulate (الزحف أو التنقل). لم يتم تحقيق هذه المعالم من قبل الرضع الذين لم يتم علاجهم بهذا الدواء.

التحليل النهائي بعد 9 أشهر

تحسين

51%

سبينرازا

مقابل
0%

علاج

على قيد الحياة أو لا تهوية

61%

سبينرازا

مقابل
32%

علاج

لمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الرجوع إلى معلومات الوصف في أسفل الصفحة.

دراسة في وقت لاحق ظهور SMA

وقد ظهرت على الأطفال في هذه المجموعة علامات المرض بعد سن 6 أشهر (النوع 2 أو 3). الأفراد الذين يأخذون nusinersen (سبينرازا) زيادة كبيرة في قدرتها على استكمال بعض الأنشطة البدنية (تقاس مع اختبار يسمى HFMSE). تم الحفاظ على الزيادة طوال مدة الدراسة التي كانت حوالي 3 سنوات.

SMA في وقت لاحق بداية

لمزيد من التفاصيل راجع معلومات وصف المراجع في أسفل الصفحة.

الدراسة في الرضع مع أعراض SMA

وشملت هذه الدراسة الجارية 25 الرضع الذين لديهم اختبارات وراثية التي أظهرت أن لديهم SMA (النوع 1 أو 2). وقد أعطيت لهم الدواء قبل أن لديهم أعراض SMA.

تظهر أحدث البيانات أنه بعد أكثر من عامين (25.6 شهرًا) أظهر الأطفال تحسينات كبيرة مقارنة بما هو متوقع للأطفال غير المعالجين من النوع 1 أو 2:

  • وكان جميع الرضع على قيد الحياة ولم يكن أي منهم يحتاج إلى تهوية دائمة.
  • في الزيارة الأخيرة، كان متوسط درجة CHOP INTEND * المسجلة 58.4 (من أصل درجة قصوى قدرها 64).
SMA بدون أعراض

* وSSS CHOP INTEND (مستشفى الأطفال في فيلادلفيا اختبار الرضع من الاضطرابات العصبية العضلية) يقيس وظيفة الحركة العامة بين الرضع مع SMA.

لمزيد من التفاصيل راجع معلومات وصف المراجع في أسفل الصفحة.

ما هي الآثار الجانبية التي يمكن أن أتوقع
مع نوسينرسن (سبينرازا)؟

الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا من nusinersen (سبينرازا) وتشمل التهابات في الجهاز التنفسي السفلي (القصب الهوائية, القصبات الهوائية والرئتين), حمى, انخفاض أو انسداد حركات الأمعاء, صداع, قيء, آلام الظهر, ومتلازمة ما بعد ثقب القطني (وهي متلازمة تؤدي إلى تسرب السائل الشوكي).

وقد ثبت أن الأدوية المماثلة لnusinersen (سبينرازا) تؤدي إلى ردود فعل خطيرة عند إعطائها; مثل مضاعفات النزيف وتلف الكلى، والتي يمكن أن تكون حادة أو حتى قاتلة.

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا ليس المقصود أن يكون دليلا شاملا. استشر طبيبك المعالج ومعلومات الوصف في أسفل الصفحة للحصول على التفاصيل الكاملة للآثار الجانبية.

كيف يتم التقاط نوسينرسن (سبينرازا)؟

حقن في السائل حول الحبل الشوكي، في جرعة قياسية من 12 ملغ.
يبدأ العلاج عادة بـ 4 جرعات موزعة على فترة شهرين.
جرعة واحدة 12 ملغ كل 4 أشهر بعد ذلك.
تؤخذ طالما يستفيد المريض.
كيف يتم التقاط نوسينرسن (سبينرازا)؟
يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا ليس المقصود أن يكون خطة العلاج. للحصول على خطة علاج شخصية، استشر طبيبك.
لمزيد من التفاصيل، يمكنك أيضا الرجوع إلى معلومات وصف كامل في الجزء السفلي من الصفحة.

كيف يعمل نوسنرسن (سبينرازا)؟

يحدث SMA بسبب الطفرات (التغيرات) في الحمض النووي.
الطفرات تسبب نقصا في الخلايا العصبية الحركية البقاء على قيد الحياة (SMN) البروتين.
Nusinersen (سبينرازا) يعمل على تغيير سلوك البروتين SMN حتى يتم إنتاج البروتينات SMN الكامل.
وهذا يعزز الحفاظ على الخلايا العصبية الحركية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الطريقة التي يعمل بها نوسنرسن (سبينرازا) أو استشر طبيبك أو راجع معلومات الوصف في أسفل الصفحة.
وليس المقصود من ذلك أن يكون تفسيرا علميا شاملا.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على نوسينرسن (سبينرازا)؟

قد يكون الأمر أن nusinersen (سبينرازا) غير معتمد بعد أو متاح في بلدك، مما قد يعني أنك سوف تواجه تأخيرا في الحصول على هذا الدواء لنفسك، المريض أو طفلك. نحن هنا للمساعدة

مع وصفه طبية من الطبيب المريض علاج TheSocialMedwork يمكن أن تدعم لك في الحصول على nusinersen (سبينرازا) من خارج بلدك. يقدم فريقنا من الصيادلة والخبراء التنظيميين الأدوية المعتمدة في أماكن أخرى حول العالم كل يوم. وهم على استعداد للمساعدة في مصادر والتسليم، وسوف توجه لكم من خلال كل خطوة من هذه العملية. ننصح المرضى دائماً بسؤالهم عن تأمينهم الصحي عن سداد تكاليف الدواء.

الاستفسار الآن

مزيد من المعلومات حول نوسينرسين (سبينرازا)

هل تحتاج إلى دعم؟

إذا كنت مريضًا مصابًا بـ SMA أو لديك طفل مصاب بـ SMA ، فقد ترغب في طرح أسئلة حول الدواء لهذا المرض. إذا كنت ترغب في طرح أسئلة حول كيفية الحصول على نوسينرسن (سبينرازا)، أو حول خدمتنا بشكل عام، فإن فريقنا من الصيادلة والخبراء المؤهلين على استعداد لتقديم الدعم والمساعدة في الاستفسارات. فريقنا يتحدث 17 لغة مختلفة ومستعد للمساعدة.

شكرا لكم على استفساركم، .

سوف يكون أحد أعضاء فريق دعم المرضى لدينا على اتصال بك قريبًا.

من هو TheSocialMedwork؟

يجعل TheSocialMedwork أحدث الأدوية المعتمدة متاحة للمرضى والمستشفيات والأطباء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بطريقة متوافقة مع القانون. نحن مصدر الأدوية المبتكرة بأفضل الأسعار الممكنة وضمان تسليم آمن وفعال. وقد نجحنا في توصيل أكثر من 88 دولة حول العالم، ودعمنا أكثر من 11,000 طبيب ومريض.

اكتشف المزيد

Nusinersen (Spinraza)

A Medicine for Spinal Muscular Atrophy

Enquire now

Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA) is a rare genetic disease that affects movement and muscle strength. Nusinersen (which has the brand name Spinraza) is the first and only approved treatment for children and adults with spinal muscular atrophy (SMA). Nusinersen is not a cure, but it has been shown to improve the physical condition and quality of life of patients.

Currently the only approved medicine for
Spinal Muscular Atrophy

Nusinersen (Spinraza) is an approved treatment that may offer hope for some children and adults with Spinal Muscular Atrophy (SMA). It is approved for use in the USA, EU, Brazil, Japan, Switzerland, Canada, and Australia, among others. Clinical trials show that this medicine can have a positive impact on the lives of children and adults with SMA. Although it is not globally available, patients to whom it is not accessible can import this medicine into their country, safely and legally.

What is nusinersen (Spinraza)?

This medicine is an injection for people with SMA. SMA affects motor neurons and is thought to be caused by changes (mutations) in the chromosomes of DNA. Nusinersen (Spinraza) is expected to counteract the behaviour of this mutated DNA, which should help to maintain motor neurons. Nusinersen (Spinraza) is the first and only approved treatment that works in this way.

Learn more about costs and delivery

How effective is nusinersen (Spinraza)?

The effectiveness of nusinersen (Spinraza) has been tested in clinical trials. These clinical trials were focused on three patient groups affected in different ways: patients with infantile-onset (Type 1) SMA, patients with later-onset (Type 2 and 3) SMA, and presymptomatic infants likely to develop Type 1 or 2 SMA (diagnosed on the basis of genetic tests).

Study in infantile-onset SMA

This first study included infants who were already showing signs of the disease below the age of 6 months. Clinical studies revealed that infants who were given this medicine showed improvements in motor milestones, which included factors such as: the ability to kick, control the head, sit or deambulate (crawl or move around). These milestones were not achieved by infants who weren’t being treated with this medicine.

Final analysis after 9 months

Improvement

51%

Spinraza

vs
0%

Untreated

Alive or no ventilation

61%

Spinraza

vs
32%

Untreated

For more details refer to the prescribing information at the bottom of the page.

Study in later-onset SMA

Children in this group showed signs of the disease after the age of 6 months (Type 2 or 3). Individuals taking nusinersen (Spinraza) significantly increased their ability to complete certain physical activities (measured with a test called HFMSE). The increase was maintained for the whole duration of the study which was approximately 3 years.

SMA later onset

For more details refer to the prescribing information and references at the bottom of the page.

Study in infants with presymptomatic SMA

This ongoing study involved 25 infants who had genetic testing that showed they have SMA (type 1 or 2). They were given the medicine before they had symptoms of SMA.

The latest data show that after over 2 years (25.6 months) the children showed big improvements compared to what is expected for untreated children with SMA type 1 or 2:

  • All infants were alive and none required permanent ventilation.
  • At the last visit, the average recorded CHOP INTEND* score was 58.4 (out of a maximum score of 64).
presymptomatic SMA

*The CHOP INTEND (Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Infant Test of Neuromuscular Disorders) measures general motor function among infants with SMA.

For more details refer to the prescribing information and references at the bottom of the page.

Which side effects can I expect
with nusinersen (Spinraza)?

The most common side effects of nusinersen (Spinraza) include infections to the lower respiratory tract (trachea, bronchi and lungs), fever, reduced or blocked bowel movements, headache, vomiting, back pain, and post-lumbar puncture syndrome (a syndrome that results in leakage of spinal fluid).

Medicines similar to nusinersen (Spinraza) have been shown to result in serious reactions when administered; such as bleeding complications and damage to the kidneys, which can be acute or even fatal.

Please note this is not intended to be a comprehensive guide. Consult your treating doctor and the prescribing information at the bottom of the page for full details of side effects.

How is nusinersen (Spinraza) taken?

Injected into the fluid around the spinal cord, in a standard dosage of 12 mg.
The treatment usually starts with 4 doses spread over a period of 2 months.
One 12 mg dose every 4 months thereafter.
Taken for as long as the patient benefits.
How is nusinersen (Spinraza) taken?
Please note this is not intended to be a treatment plan. For a personalised treatment plan, consult your doctor.
For more details, you can also reference the full prescribing information at the bottom of the page.

How does nusinersen (Spinraza) work?

SMA is caused by mutations (changes) in DNA.
Mutations cause a shortage of survival motor neuron (SMN) protein.
Nusinersen (Spinraza) works to change the behaviour of the SMN protein so full SMN proteins are produced.
This promotes the maintenance of motor neurons.

For more information about the way nusinersen (Spinraza) works, consult your doctor or see the prescribing information at the bottom of the page.
This is not intended to be a comprehensive scientific explanation.

How can I get nusinersen (Spinraza)?

It may be the case that nusinersen (Spinraza) is not yet approved or available in your country, which may mean you will experience delays in accessing this medicine for yourself, your patient or your child. We’re here to help.

With a prescription from the patient’s treating doctor TheSocialMedwork can support you in obtaining nusinersen (Spinraza) from outside your country. Our team of pharmacists and regulatory experts delivers elsewhere approved medicines around the world every day. They are ready to assist with sourcing and delivery, and will guide you through every step of the process. We always advise patients to ask their health insurance about reimbursement of the medicine.

Enquire now

More information about nusinersen (Spinraza)

Need support?

If you are a patient with SMA or have a child with SMA, you might want to ask questions about the medicine for this disease. If you’d like to ask questions about how to get nusinersen (Spinraza), or about our service in general, our team of qualified pharmacists and experts are ready to offer support and assist with queries. Our team speaks 17 different languages and is ready to help.

Who is TheSocialMedwork?

TheSocialMedwork makes the latest approved medicines available to patients, hospitals and doctors around the world, in a legally compliant way. We source innovative medicines at the best possible prices and ensure safe and efficient delivery. We have successfully delivered to over 70 countries worldwide, and have already supported over 11,000 doctors and patients.

Find out more